God Is Inexhaustibly Beautiful

Since God shared this with me today, I thought I should share it with you. I caught this, this evening, as I was about to leave the job site. I have had a tremendous work load these past few weeks. Today, we just finished installing a kitchen that we built and this is what God was pleased to put into the sky and it has blessed me. I am reminded that no matter how strenuous my responsibilities may become and how tired I may feel, God is inexhaustible and He is always making things beautiful. We can’t touch this, affect it, copy it, at least in such a grand way. It is something that can only be enjoyed by viewing it and once viewed, should humble us and cause us to thank God for His glorious artwork.

 

Leave a Reply

